Wii

Disney Unveil Epic Mickey 2: The Power Of Two Boxart And Trailer

Disney have revealed the boxart for Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two for the Xbox 360, and its most likely this will also be used for the Wii version. Producer Warren Spector had revealed this week that the title would be coming to the Wii as well as the Xbox 360 and the PS3, […]

Official Pandora’s Tower Trailer (English Version)

Nintendo of Europe have given us the first look at the English version of the upcoming Wii title,  Pandora’s Tower. The trailer comes with the British voice acting that we assume will be used in the European version of the game. Pandora’s Tower will launch exclusively for the Wii in Europe on April 13th.

North America Will Get The Last Story This Year

Nintendo has announced that the long-awaited The Last Story will officially be making its way to North America. Nintendo of America president Reggie Fils-Aime announced this during NoA’s Nintendo Direct, but never gave a release date. He did say that XSeed will be localizing the title and not Nintendo.

Nintendo Japan Will Host Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Nintendo of Japan will be hosting another of its Nintendo Direct internet broadcasts tomorrow at 8pm Japan time (11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST). Satoru Iwata, Nintendo President, will discuss the latest Wii and 3DS developments. The previous Nintendo Direct showed us Kid Icarus: Uprising and Fire Emblem: Kakusei, so what can our […]

GAME Switching The Last Story Limited Edition To Standard Edition

It has become apparent that UK game retailer GAME are currently switching The Last Story Limited Edition copies to the Standard Edition, and most people haven’t been getting notifications about it. They have been pulling the Limited Edition version from their website, leaving those that have pre-ordered the LE with no choice but to take the standard edition. More […]

Pandora’s Tower For The Wii Gets A Release Date

Nintendo of Europe have announced that Pandora’s Tower will launch in Europe on the 13th April. It will launch exclusively for the Wii in little under 2 months time, so get a move on saving that pocket money, this looks to be a title not to be missed. Will you pick up Pandora’s Tower?

Latest UK Charts – How Did Resident Evil: Revelations Do?

The latest UK Charts have been released today. Resident Evil: Revelations takes pride of place in the 3DS charts, as Mario Kart 7 got hit with a blue shell and bumped down to 2nd place. Not a bad start for its debut. However, it sits in 6th place in the all format chart, with FIFA 12 […]