Leave a comment

Nintendo Japan Will Host Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Nintendo of Japan will be hosting another of its Nintendo Direct internet broadcasts tomorrow at 8pm Japan time (11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST).

Satoru Iwata, Nintendo President, will discuss the latest Wii and 3DS developments. The previous Nintendo Direct showed us Kid Icarus: Uprising and Fire Emblem: Kakusei, so what can our dear Nintendo show us tomorrow?

Watch Nintendo Direct live right here, and also keep an eye on our site and Twitter feed for updates too.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: